Guidance 1st July

The news was not what you expected – even though on some level you felt you knew all along – and yet (did you notice?) your world hasn’t collapsed.

We understand that you were unable to hear us at the time, being so aware of your attachments to certain outcomes, but you did the next best thing in asking for help from channels you knew would be clearer than you could be at that time.

The expected shock of trauma didn’t materialise. Instead of panic you felt a surprising sense of relief. You had wanted me to DO SOMETHING! didn’t you… Things are moving now and We hope you are ready for your ride in the Glass UFO!

Your reassessment led you to reconfirm your commitment for the Real Thing. You have known for a while that nothing else will satisfy you – ever again – you just weren’t quite sure what form this would take.

We stand here with you to help you find the way, the Real, and you will recognise It when you see It because It’s so darned beautiful 🙂

About Anita Camera

I am a healer, reiki master and intuitive. My passion is to help people and animals feel better! If you wish to book an appointment for a distant or face to face treatment for yourself or your pet please go to unicorncodes.com I look forward to connecting with you! Anita
This entry was posted in That God Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guidance 1st July

  1. Pauline says:

    ((((((((((Nita)))))))))))) I love your Guidance….it sounds so much like Judyh’s Guidance!!! On my gosh…please keep it up…it HELPS me soooooooooo much. I’m beginning to actually Trust what I am hearing (after listening to yours)…thank you so much for sharing. Love you…Pauline

    • chaline1 says:

      Thanks Pauline, that’s perfect, because that was one of my major motivations when I started this blog. I felt for myself that when other people shared their guidance it helped me to trust my own more.
      Apologies for not having posted much recently but I promise I will pick up again soon (just needs transcribing).

      In the meantime I look forward to you sharing your own guidance 😉

      Love to you too 🙂

      • Pauline says:

        Will try my best Nita…I don’t feel any ‘fear’ sharing with you. Much LOVE to you…and Blessings…so glad that Crackers is improving…melts my heart that beautiful kitty…I love him…xxx Pauline 🙂

      • chaline1 says:

        Great, looking forward! Thanks for your good wishes and blessings for Crackers. He is an amazing cat and is very grateful for your love. xx

Leave a Reply

