Dream . . . dare to dream . . . (Guidance 14th March)

. . . and never underestimate the power within them. I am talking about you going into a space where you let go of all your limitations, where nothing can hold you back.

You can be anything you imagine; therefore why would you picture something hard, tough, troublesome or painful? It just wouldn’t make sense!

So . .  dream on – in all the colours you can imagine and know that they will not be able to compare to the light and the radiance you will find in your True Reality.

Dream on!

 

* We love you very much *

Staircase image

About Anita Camera

I am a healer, reiki master and intuitive. My passion is to help people and animals feel better! If you wish to book an appointment for a distant or face to face treatment for yourself or your pet please go to unicorncodes.com I look forward to connecting with you! Anita
This entry was posted in That God Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dream . . . dare to dream . . . (Guidance 14th March)

  1. Pauline says:

    Well……I have to say that this is new to me…and I will…’dare to dream’…I like/love the sound of that.
    Will let you know how I go on…thanks Nita…Love…Pauline

Leave a Reply

